United Nations Economic and Social Council

United Nations Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) is one of the six main organs of the United Nations which was established by the UN Charter in 1945. The main goal of ECOSOC is to coordinate the economic, financial and social fields.

Agenda Item: Ensuring Food Security in Conflict Zones

United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and Empowerment of Women

UNWOMEN is the United Nations entity which is dedicated to gender equality and the empowerment of women. UN Women is the global champion for gender equality, working to develop and uphold standards and create an environment in which every woman and girl can exercise her human rights and live up to her full potential. We are trusted partners for advocates and decision-makers from all walks of life, and a leader in the effort to achieve gender equality.

Agenda Item : Gender Repression as a Result of Patriarchal Society and All Forms of Violence Against Women

United Nations Refugee Agency

UNHCR, the UN Refugee Agency, is a global organization dedicated to saving lives, protecting rights and building a better future for refugees, forcibly displaced communities and stateless people. They work to ensure that everybody has the right to seek asylum and find safe refuge, having fled violence, persecution, war or disaster at home. Since 1950, the agency have faced multiple crises on multiple continents, and provided vital assistance to refugees, asylum-seekers, internally displaced and stateless people, many of whom have nobody left to turn to.

Agenda Item: Refugee Problems in Metropolitan Areas

World Health Organization

The World Health Organization (WHO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations that is concerned with international public health. It was established on 7 April 1948, and is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland. The WHO is a member of the United Nations Development Group. Its predecessor, the Health Organization, was an agency of the League of Nations.

Agenda Item: Globally Reducing the Usage of Drugs and Addicting Materials

The Organization of Islamic Cooperation

The Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) is one of the largest inter-governmental organizations with a membership of 57 states spread over four continents.

The Organization’s main endeavour is to safeguard and protect the interests of the Muslim world. The Organization had been the collective voice of the Muslim world since it’s establishment in 1969 upon a decision of the historical summit which took place in Rabat, Kingdom of Morocco.

Agenda Item:  Impacts of High Population growth Rate on Economic and Socio-cultural Welfare of Member States

International Criminal Police Organization

The International Criminal Police Organization (ICPO-INTERPOL; more commonly known as INTERPOL is an international organization that facilitates worldwide police cooperation and crime control. Headquartered in Lyon, France, it was founded in 1923 as the International Criminal Police Commission (ICPC); the name INTERPOL served as the agency’s telegraphic address in 1946, and was chosen as its common name in 1956.

Agenda Item: Open Agenda 


CC: Dissolution of Austria-Hungary Empire

Indivisibiliter ac inseparabiliter

‘Indivisibly and inseparably’

Be ready to fight with the crisis’s

 Austria-Hungary, often referred to as the Austro-Hungarian Empire or the Dual Monarchy, was a constitutional monarchy in Central and Eastern Europe between 1867 and 1918. It was formed when the Austrian Empire adopted a new constitution; as a result Austria and Hungary were placed on equal footing.

  The Austro-Hungarian Monarchy collapsed with dramatic speed in the autumn of 1918.  On 28th October 1918, Czechoslavakia declared its independence from Austria-Hungary; on the 29th October the South Slavs followed suit. Hungary withdrew from the union with Austria on 31st October 1918, formally dissolving the Austro-Hungarian Empire.

 Agenda Item: Open Agenda